Message sent from:

"...governors provide an effective balance of challenge and support to help steer improvement." Ofsted 2017



Andrew Bourne            Chair of Governors, Member Appointment  (chair@peatmoor.swindon.sch.uk)

Suzanne Bullimore        Chair of Curriculum and Standards Committee, Member Appointment

Steve Atyeo                  LACT Appointment, Curriculum and Standards Committee

Olawale Olaogun          LACT Appointment, Resources Committee

Jason Elderfield            Co-opted Member, Resources Committee     

Paul Foley                    Co-opted Member, Resources Committee 

Janet Scott                   Co-opted Member, Curriculum and Standard Committee 

Sarah Selby                  Member Appointed, Resources Committee

Sarah Hodges               Parent Governor, Resources Committee

David Russell                Parent Governor, Curriculum and Standards Committee

Mark Woods                Chair of Resources Committee, Parent Governor

Sarah Adams                Staff Governor

Sarah Williams              Staff Governor

Donna Eaton                 Headteacher    

Anna Richardson           Clerk to Governing Body