Message sent from:


Andrew Bourne            Chair of Governors, Member Appointment

Suzanne Bullimore        Chair of Curriculum and Standards Committee, Member Appointment

Steve Atyeo                 LACT Appointment, Curriculum and Standards Committee

Sarah Selby                  Member Appointed, Resources Committee

Sarah Hodges               Parent Governor, Resources Committee

David Russell                Co-opted (now a Member)

Sarah Adams                Staff Governor

Sarah Williams              Staff Governor

Libby Matthews             Headteacher    

Lynne Fletcher               Clerk to Governing Body

Jennie Fellowes              Parent Governor, Resources Committee

Zoe Grove-Welsh            Co-opted, appointed by the Governing Body

Dawn Hobbs                 Parent Governor, Resources Committee

Mark Woods                 Co-opted (now a member)