,
Message sent from:

INSET DAYS

INSET DAYS

These are our INSET days for the coming year. These are days when school is closed to all the children but open to the staff:

INSET Days 2017/18:

1st September

30th October

19th February

29th March

4th June

23rd July

Terms 1 and 2 dates

First day back for the children - 4th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September - Reception Parents' Curriculum meeting 6.00 - 7.00pm

Monday 2nd October - 6pm - 7pm - Year 6 Parents' Meeting about Plas Pencelli and Year 7 applications

Monday 16th October - 2.15pm - 2.55pm - Harvest Assembly

Wednesday 18th October - Parents' Evening 3.20pm - 6pm

Thursday19th October - Parents' Evening 3.20pm - 6.30pm

OCTOBER BREAK - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - INSET Day

Monday 30th October to Friday - Friday 3rd November - Year 6 Residential

Friday 3rd November - Termly reports to parents

Tuesday 5th December - 1.30pm - 2.30pm Nativity

Wednesday 6th December - 9am - 10am - Nativity

Wednesday 6th December - 1.30pm - 2.45pm - Junior Christmas Performance

Wednesday 6th December - 6pm - 7.15pm - Junior Christmas Performance

Monday 11th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 11th December - Christmas Market - 3pm - 4pm

Thursday 14th - Christmas Dinner

Last Day of Term 2 - Wednesday 20th December 2017