,
Message sent from:

INSET DAYS

INSET DAYS

These are our INSET days for the coming year. These are days when school is closed to all the children but open to the staff:

 

INSET Days 2021/22

1st September

20th October

4th January

18th February

6th June

22nd July

 

Term Time Dates

Dates for your Diary

May 2022

 

Mon 16th-Wed 18th May

Bikeability Year 5

Wednesday 18th May

Y6 trip to Chessington

Tuesday 24th May

Y5 Eco visit to Coleshill

Thursday 26th May

9am FOPS meeting in school—all welcome. Ask Lauren Panther for more details

Friday 27th May

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Celebration at Peatmoor—further details in email

Friday 27th May

Last Day of Term 5

June 2022

 

Monday 6th June

INSET day for staff (no children in school)

Tuesday 7th June

First day of Term 6

Friday 10th June

Junior Good Citizen Year 6 am

Tuesday 14th June

Y3 trip to Pizza Express

Monday 20th June

Refugees Seeking Sanctuary Awareness Week

July 2022

 

Friday 1st July

FOPS second hand uniform sale 3pm at school—further details to follow

Tuesday 12th July

Open Evening 3—4.30pm

Wednesday 13th July

Y5 H5 adventure trip

Friday 15th July

Sports’ Day 9am—12noon

Tuesday 19th July

Infant Voice Festival 4.45pm at the Wyvern Theatre

Wednesday 20th July

Y6 Leavers’ assembly 1.30pm and 5.30pm—further details to follow for Y6 parents/carers

Thursday 21st July

Last day of Term 6 for children

Friday 22nd July

INSET day for staff (no children in school