,
Message sent from:

INSET DAYS

INSET DAYS

These are our INSET days for the coming year. These are days when school is closed to all the children but open to the staff:

 

INSET Days 2023/24

1st & 4th September

18th October

3rd January
28th March

3rd June

 

 

Term Time Dates

Dates for your diary

May 2024

 

Monday 20th May-Weds 22nd

Y4/Y5 Bikeability for those who have signed up—Y4 Tuesday afternoon only

Friday 24th  May

Scholastic Reading Event—further information to follow

Friday 24th May

End of Term 5

June 2024

 

Monday 3rd June

INSET day for staff (no children in school)

Tuesday 4th June

Start of Term 6 for children

Tuesday 4th June

Y6 trip to Chessington

Monday 10th June

Class photos

Tuesday 18th June

3.15pm Annual General Meeting Peatmoor Community Facilities—see poster

Tuesday 18th June

Bag2School—donations to be at school for 9am—more details after half term

Wednesday 19th June

Sponsored Lake Walk—rearranged date. Further details to follow.

Friday 28th June

9am Y2/Y3 drumming concert.  9.45am Y4/Y5 recorder/clarinet concert—email with info

July 2024

 

Tuesday 2nd July

Y4 trip to Malmesbury Abbey

Wednesday 3rd July

Y2 trip to Weston-super-Mare

Wednesday 10th July

Sports Day 9-12 noon   (Reserve Sports Day date Friday 12th July 9-12 noon)

Monday 15th July

Y5 History trip to Bradon Forest

Monday 15th July

Open Evening 3-4.30pm—all welcome

Wednesday 17th July

Y5 H5 Adventure day

Monday 22nd July

Y6 Leavers’ Performance for Y6 parents/carers (further details and timings to follow)

Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Discos—Reception and KS1(Y1/Y2) 3.15-4.30pm KS2 (Y3-Y6) 4.45-6pm

Wednesday 24th July

End of Term 6